CALL US DIRECTLY
800-749-7368

Rental Agents & Staff

NAPLES
RENTALS
TEAM

Scott Dougherty
Broker/Rental Division Manager
239.262.4242 scott.dougherty@sothebysrealty.com

Chelsea Grosvenor
Asst. Manager & Residential Leasing Specialist
239.262.4242 chelsea.grosvenor@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in Pelican Bay, Park Shore and Old Naples.

Julie Baron
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.250.9369 julie.baron@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in Pelican Bay, Park Shore and Old Naples.

Kimberly Costantini
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.262.4242 kim.costantini@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in golf communities and luxury property rentals in Bonita/Estero.

Michelle Craft
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.262.4242 michelle.craft@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in Pelican Bay, Park Shore and Old Naples.

Marni Ryder
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.595.1654 marni.ryder@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in Pelican Bay, Park Shore and Old Naples.

Joe Hoopfer
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.262.4242 joe.hoopfer@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in Vanderbilt Beach and Bay Colony.

Grace Meholick
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.262.4242 grace.meholick@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in Pelican Bay, Park Shore and Old Naples.

Annie Shaughnessy
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.262.4242 annie.shaughnessy@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in Marco Island, Fiddler’s Creek and surrounding communities.

Torey Wendling
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.262.4242 torey.wendling@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in Bonita, Vanderbilt Beach and Pelican Bay.

Vivian Lone
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.438.6983 torey.wendling@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in Bonita, Vanderbilt Beach and Pelican Bay.

Bob Carson
Weekly Leasing Specialist
239.262.4242 bob.carson@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in weekly vacation rentals from Bonita Springs to Naples.

Christina DeNoto
Weekly Leasing Specialist
239.262.4242 christina.denoto@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in weekly vacation rentals from Bonita Springs to Naples.

Tammy Kennedy
Rental Administration
239.262.4242 tammy.kennedy@sothebysrealty.com
Deborah Kendall
Maintenance Supervisor
239.643.3333 deborah.kendall@sothebysrealty.com
Maureen Sullivan
Vacation Rental Administration
239.262.4242 maureen.sullivan@sothebysrealty.com
Sandra Harrington
Rental Administration
239.262.4242 tammy.kennedy@sothebysrealty.com
Christine O'Neil
Rental Administration
239.262.4242 christine.oneil@sothebysrealty.com

SARASOTA
RENTALS
TEAM

Loretta Bauman
Residential Leasing Specialist
941.487.6019 loretta.bauman@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in St. Armands, Longboat Key, Mainland and Sarasota.

Stephanie Deshaies
Residential Leasing Specialist
941.487.6019 stephanie.deshaies@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in St. Armands, Longboat Key, Mainland and Sarasota.

Alex Lane
Residential Leasing Specialist
941-960-3080 alex.lane@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in Sarasota, Lakewood Ranch, Longboat Key and Venice.